Board of Directors

Chairman Nay Htun, Research Professor, Stony Brook University
Vice-Chair Kevin McDonald, Conservation Project Director, The Nature Conservancy
Secretary Marguerite Smith, Esquire
Treasurer Frank Dalene, President, Hamptons Green Alliance
Bonnie Brady, Executive Director, Long Island Commercial Fishing Association
Bill Chaleff, Architect, Chaleff & Rogers
Peggy Dickerson, Former Teacher, Southold School District
Jack McGreevy, Member, Town of Southold Conservation Advisory Council
Vito Minei, Executive Director, Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County
Melvyn Morris, Educational Programs Administrator, Brookhaven National Laboratory
Gordian Raacke, Executive Director, Renewable Energy Long Island
Isabela Scanlon, Co-Founder/President, Organización Latino Americana of Eastern L.I.
Mike Smith, Reverend, The Shinnecock Presbyterian Church

Ex-Officio Board of Directors
Tim Bishop, Congressman, United States House of Representatives New York District 1
Jim Dougherty, Supervisor, Town of Shelter Island
Scott Russell, Supervisor, Town of Southold
Anna Throne-Holst, Supervisor, Town of Southampton
Sean Walter, Supervisor, Town of Riverhead
Larry Cantwell, Supervisor, Town of East Hampton